Levitra Reviews



LevitraReviews

people have reviewed this drug
4.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 20 months ago (3/15/2017)

RatedLevitrafor Sexual / Libido enhancementReport

Wow! A life changer. I am 54 and began having dificulties keeping an erection a several years ago, not every time but often enough to hurt my confidence and decrease the incidence down to once every couple of weeks. Have tried this about 6 times now. And it is very effective for me. I use 5-10mg and 30-45 min later I have a slight feeling of dizziness that seems to signal I am ready. Effects usually last 12 hrs or so, and can include some serious "morning wood" ;-) Only side effect is some slight stuffiness at times. Has really given me the confidence to take things slow and enjoy myself. My wife likes it too.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 22 months ago (2/3/2017)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

I was having problems maintaining my erection which led to a loss of confidence and also of course affected my relationships. I have diabetes 2 and high BP both well under control with medication, so on medical advice take Levitra 20mg when needed. It is rather expensive but worth every cent. I need maybe 1 hour advance notice and, as it says on the packet, stimulation, to work, so instant sex is out. But once erect, my penis is as big and firm as in my youth, the erections are long-lasting and for the first time for a long time, easy to repeat over the next day or so. This has been a life saver.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 23 months ago (12/31/2016)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

At age 61 experienced loss of morning erections and no erection from stimulus at all. 10mg. dose get's me prepared for spouse, but drug works best if four hours elapse after taking. Very satisfied!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 24 months ago (11/22/2016)

RatedLevitrafor Sexual / Libido enhancementReport

Report
5 Stars
Posted 36 months ago (11/22/2015)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

I am 74 years old and also had radical prostectomy. Tried all, Levitra is effective with least side effects. Experimented and found smallest imaginable dose that works well but with least side effects. Couple of Tylenol help if any side effects. Normally works well in about 15-30 minutes, just wait for a little mild flushing. Sometimes take a little pinch night before and then tiny bit in morning to get ready. Much preferred over other treatments. Works great for me.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 104 months ago (3/29/2010)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Helped me tremendously.

Report
2.5 Stars
Posted 109 months ago (11/1/2009)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Flushing and head congestion are the worst side effects. The drug is expensive, The erection can almost be too intense, making it hard to ejaculate.

Report
4.5 Stars
Posted 110 months ago (9/18/2009)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

I just started taking Levitra. I am a 40 year old with low testosterone and ED. I am glad that I decided to talk to my Doc. My erection is firmer and I don't have to worry anymore about losing it during intercourse. Experienced being flush and nauseated after I took it and have a headache the morning after. With Levitra, my erection feels as good as it did in my 20s.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 116 months ago (3/13/2009)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

I am a pretty fit 62 year old guy. ED is not always a problem. In fact if I only was concerned about my orgasm it is rarely a problem. Howver, I like to spend a lot of time satisfying my partner orally and often after I do that i have a bit of difficulty achieving an erection. Now if I take a Levitra 30 minutes or so before we start to make love, I have no rection concerns at all. My erection is as firm as it was when I was a kid. Also, I can achieve multiple erections/orgasms with just one pill. I love it. the only side effect has been a mild headache on occasion...not enought to make me want to quit taking it.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 139 months ago (4/29/2007)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Went from being able to experience successful penetration only once or twice monthly (weakly!) back to my desired rate of two or three times weekly (and firmly). To be perfectly frank, the two drugs in this category (PDE5 Inhibitors) that I rely on are the fountain of youth we guys are looking for but - as promised - they make possible a fairly dependable - if age-appropriate - erection and right now nobody's complaining about that - at least in my bedroom.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 147 months ago (8/17/2006)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Very Good It works when I need it and works fine

Report
3 Stars
Posted 149 months ago (6/19/2006)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

sometimes works great, always helps some Doesn't always work the same. Once worked wonderfully, and often enables a few minutes of intercourse, but for us, that's not quite enough. Seems to have some effect the next day. Side effects are annoying, and, for me, quite similar to those for Cialis and Viagra. Perhaps may have better results when under less stress and with better sleep. Side effects included annoyingly flushed face, fatigue, occasional slight queasiness, and a bit of nasal congestion. More severe after sexual activity. However, I'd advise not taking this if you have a cold. Used it yesterday, woke up at 5am today with frog in throat and couldn't exhale until fully awake, which of course did NOT take very long. Eventually got rid of problem with chicken soup, etc,but it was annoying and a bit scary. Part of this whole deal is that you have to be aware of your partner's issues. Sometimes trying this stuff out seems to get to be a chore, which really takes the fun out of it and also makes it unlikely to work. We don't have this problem when just messing around.

Report
4.5 Stars
Posted 156 months ago (11/6/2005)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Levitra After 2+ yrs of Viagra, doc switched me to Levitra. I think this drug is better focused on erectile response with lower level of visual & nasal responses while it's being absorbed. It's slower than Viagra and, at Uro's suggestion, I allow 2 hours before stimulation. I split the 10 mg dose, 5 mg two hours in advance, another 5 mg an hour in advance. Drug responds to grapefruit juice to extend its effect (not recommended by the insert.) Some hamstring and glut pain the day after.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 158 months ago (9/22/2005)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Levitra Needed Some Help I tried Levitra after trying Viagra and Cialis. It did seem to work better for me than the other two, however it wasn't wonderful. Levitra made some difference in my firmness but I still had trouble keeping the erection. Generally speaking, Levitra didn't work for me. Like Cialis, Levitra had some side effects for me. A bit of a head ache and loose stool were among them. It didn't seem fair that I would get the side effects without the benefit of gaining a decent erection. Levitra worked well for me after I started taking Maca. It seems the two together produce a combined effect that was very good. If you are not having good results with Levitra or the other two meds, try combining it with Maca of one of the other herbal remedies. Might as well experiment as there isn't much to lose. Levitra also has some positive effect the morning after.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 161 months ago (6/22/2005)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Most Effective of the Pharmaceutical ED Treatments Have used the 20 mg Levitra three times (from a sample pack from the doctor). Seems a bit slower than the others. Lasts longer than Viagra, but shorter than Cialis. Helps me to slow down in sex, and helps both of us to enjoy it more. Has permitted multiple "interactions" in one night. None of the others have allowed that -- very nice. Just makes me feel more sexy overall (higher libido). This is my new ED treatment.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 176 months ago (4/3/2004)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Levitra effectiveness varies I have used Levitra for several months - the effectivness varies widely. I do not know why but sometimes it does not work as well as other times. However, it is better than Viagra which I have used for several years.

Report
4.5 Stars
Posted 178 months ago (1/13/2004)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

levitra works worked great!

Report
4.5 Stars
Posted 180 months ago (11/20/2003)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

combination with yohimbe This is the first drug I've tried for ED. 10mg dose was marginally successful, but 20 mg was very effective. It was, however, difficult to ejaculate. 10 mg levitra with 500 mg yohimba bark gave a very satisfactory experience. I consider these judgements to be very subjective, since sexual function has always been subject to many variations, many psychological. I found the 20 mg levitra dose to be still effective after 12 hours. I notice a slight headache the morning after using levitra, but it responds to ibuprofen, and is a small price to pay for the benefits of taking levitra.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 182 months ago (9/24/2003)

RatedLevitrafor Erectile DysfunctionReport

Works very well I have only tried it once, and it was very effective. It is now my drug of choice. It seems more potent in the short term compared to Cialis and Viagra.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Cialis vs Levitra vs Viagra : How Each Stacks Up

Levitra Reviews
Levitra Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Levitra Reviews pictures

Levitra Reviews advise
Levitra Reviews forecast photo

Levitra Reviews pics
Levitra Reviews pics

Levitra Reviews Levitra Reviews new images
Levitra Reviews new photo

images Levitra Reviews
images Levitra Reviews

Watch Levitra Reviews video
Watch Levitra Reviews video

Forum on this topic: Levitra Reviews, levitra-reviews/
Discussion on this topic: Levitra Reviews, levitra-reviews/ , levitra-reviews/

Related News


Listen to His Body Language
5 Healthy’ Foods That Make You Bloat
You may only have the chance to visit Kelloggs NYC if you stop by Times Square, but its debut is a sign of what the cereal business more widely is hoping to be a dawn of a new era. We see this idea of helping reimagine what a bowl of cereal can be, says Geoffroy. Christina was very purposeful about pairing things that were interesting, but also truly using things that people could envision having in their own kitchen
A Cancer Tragedy Inspired One Mom to Help Thousands of Sick Children
Straddle His Saddle
DK Renewal Is a Game Changer for Anyone Looking for BohemianDecor
Captopril Reviews
Sicilian Style Cod Recipe
3 Ways to Grow Squash
Designer Karen Walker To Collaborate with Uniqlo on Children’s Line
30 Days Of Superfoods: Cranberries To Combat Cancer
Matthew Williamson X Lindex
How to Buy Clothes on eBay



Date: 13.12.2018, 13:24 / Views: 73251